Contact Us

EXHIBITING & SPONSORSHIP

Raven Karjalainen

raven@iotevents.ca

416-597-5751 ext. 222

DELEGATE SALES

Vidyulata Badkas

vidyulata@iotevents.ca

416-597-5751 ext. 225

SPEAKING, CONFERENCE CONTENT

Azka Ijaz

azka@dx3canada.com

416-597-5751 ext. 223

MARKETING

Ingunn Grip Fjær

ingunn@iotevents.ca

416-597-5751 ext. 224

SOCIAL MEDIA

Pratishtha Gala

pratishtha@iotevents.ca

CEO & PRESIDENT

Hifazat 'Faz' Ahmad

faz@dx3canada.com

416-597-5751 ext. 221

GENERAL INFO

Dx3 Canada.

info@dx3canada.com

1 (416) 597-5751

4889 Dundas St. West, Unit 4
Toronto ON M9A 1B2
Canada